Support SFCS – Development

The Development Office raises money through special events and projects which help supplement tuition and parish subsidies to meet the needs of the Sioux Falls Catholic Schools’ annual budget. The Development Office is responsible for raising over $750,000 annually. We are blessed by the many event participants and volunteers – thank you for your support!

Need to contact the Development Office?

Katie Fritz, Director of Development
(605) 575-3342
kfritz@sfcss.org

Maren Jensen, Events / Marketing Specialist
(605) 336-6354
maren.jensen@sfcss.org

Mary Kroeze, Administrative Assistant
605-575-3391
mkroeze@sfcss.org

Debbie McEneaney, Receptionist/Support Services
(605) 336-6354
dmcenean@sfcss.org

Janelle Nerland, Administrative Assistant
(605) 575-3359
jnerland@sfcss.org

Carol Nesbitt, Community Relations and Alumni Director
(605) 575-3360
cnesbitt@sfcss.org

Jodi Rysavy, Administrative Assistant
(605) 575-3363
jrysavy@sfcss.org 

Comments are closed.